Art Basel OVR: Portals

17 – 19 / 20 June 2021
2.00PM CET / 8.00PM SGT &
12.00AM CET / 6.00AM SGT

Featuring works by Heman Chong
Visit www.artbasel.com/ovr for more information

Join us in conversation with the artist. Register here: https://bit.ly/3vU460n

+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+